Secretariat Services

HR Services

image
Kinzang Lham

HR Officer
Email:klham@pcc.bt
image
Indra Maya Gurung
Admin Asst.
Email:inkubikarma@yahoo.com

Land & Survey Section

image
Karna Galey
Sr/Land Registrar
Email:kgaley@pcc.bt
image
Sherub Tenzin
Survey Engineer
Email:sherubt@pcc.bt
imagePema Namgay
Sr.Surveyor
Email:pnamgay@pcc.bt
imageDangchu Dukpa
Sr.Surveyor
Email:dangchudukpa@gmail.com

Civil Registration & Census

image
Karma Galey

Census Asst.
Email:kgalay@pcc.bt
image
Chador Zangmo
Sr.Admin Asst.
Email:chadozam68@gmail.com

Admin Services

image
Tshewang Tandin

Asst.Adm Officer
Email:ttandin@pcc.bt

Policy & Planning Services

image
Phuntsho Wangdi

Asst.Planning Officer
Email:pwangdi@pcc.bt

Legal Services

image
Dorji Zangmo

Legal Officer
Email:dzangmo@pcc.bt

ICT Services

image
Sangay Dema

ICT Associate
Email:sdema@pcc.bt

Education Services

imageDorji Wangchuk
Thromde Education Officer
Email:@pcc.bt
imageHari Sherpa
Admin Asst.
Email:

Information Counter

imageTshering Choden
Receptionist/Dispatcher
Email:@pcc.bt
imagePem Dem
Messanger
Email:@pcc.bt
imageKarma Choden
Telephone Operator
Email:karmachodenpcc@gmail.com

Complaints Counter

imageChandra Maya Gurung
Admin Asst.
Email:@pcc.bt