Infrastructure Division

imageLobzang
offt.Chief Engineer
Email:lobzang@pcc.bt

Road & Bridge Section

imageKarma Thinley
Asst.Engineer
Email:kthinley@pcc.bt

imageKarma Tenzin
Jr.Engineer
Email:ktenzin23@gmail.com

imagePema Chophel
Asst.Engineer
Email:pema.chophel@yahoo.com

imageMigma Sherpa
Technician
Email:msherpa@pcc.bt

Building Section

imageBuddhiman Darjee
Asst.Engineer
Email:bdarjee@pcc.bt

imageChophel
Asst.Engineer
Email:srai@pcc.bt

Electrical Section

imageNakchung
D.Y.Executive Engineer
Email:srai@pcc.bt

imagePema Lhundup
Asst.Engineer
Email:@pcc.bt

imageChimmi Wangchuk
Sr.Technician
Email:@pcc.bt

Water Supply Section

imageNamgay Phuntsho
Sr.Technician
Email:nphuntsho@pcc.bt

imageTashi Zangmo
Technician
Email:@pcc.bt

Sewerage Section

imageSonam Jamtsho
Asst.Engineer
Email:sjamtsho@pcc.bt

imageLeki Dema
Technician
Email:@pcc.bt

imageYeshi Dema
Technician
Email:@pcc.bt

imageCheni Maya
Technician
Email:@pcc.bt