Royal civil Service Medal Award
110th National Day celebration
ISO 9001:2015 Certified
Revenue Management System Training

who is who

*Making some changes

Thrompon

Wangchuk Thayey
Executive Secretary
Email:wthayey@pcc.bt

(Planning Div)

Image Image Image Image

Mr. Tshering Phuntsho
Chief Urban Planner
tsheringphuntsho@pcc.bt

Ugyen
Urban Planner/Architect
Email:ugyen@pcc.bt

Govin Sharma
Planner Architect
Email:gsharma@pcc.bt

Pema Namgay
Survey Officer
Email:pnamgay@pcc.bt

Image Image

Mr.Sherub Tenzin
Survey Engineer
Email:stenzin@pcc.bt

Mrs.Sangay Dema
IT
Email:sdema@pcc.bt

Administration & Finance Division

Image Image Image

Kinzang Lhamo
HRO
Email:klhamo@pcc.bt

Tshewang Thandin
Asst.Adm.Officer
Email:tthandin@pcc.bt

Ran Bdr. Ghalley
Accounts Officer
Email:rbghalley@pcc.bt

Image Image Image

Karma Gelley
Census Assistant
Email:kgalay@pcc.bt

Phuntsho wangdi
Planning Officer
Email:pwangdi@pcc.bt

Ashish Subba
Asst.Procurement Officer
Email:asubba@pcc.bt

DCD

Image Image Image Image

Tshewang Jaipo
Sr.Architect
Email:tjaipo@pcc.bt

Yeshey Choden
Dy.EE (Structural Engineer)
ychoden@pcc.bt

Nakchung
Dy.Executive Engineer
nakchung@pcc.bt

Pema Lhendup
Electrical Section In charge


Engineering Division

Image Image Image

D.C.Dhimal
Principal Engineer
Email:dcdhimal@pcc.bt

Shamser Rai
Principal Engineer
Email:srai@pcc.bt

Anu Pradhan
ADB Project Manager
Email:apradhan@pcc.bt

Environment Division

Image Image Image

Kinga Dorji
Principal Engineer
Email:kingadorji@pcc.bt

Nima Wangmo
Environment officer
Email:nwangmo@pcc.bt

Sonam Jamtsho
Vehicle sec in-charge/sewage Incharge
Email:sjamtsho@pcc.bt

Image Image Image Image

Jamtsho Dukpa
solid waste sec in-charge
Email:jdukpa@pcc.bt

Migma Sherpa
Town maintenance section in-charge
Email:msherpa@pcc.bt

Namgay Phuntsho
water supply sec in-charge
Email:nphuntsho@pcc.bt

Jigme Wangchuk
water Billing  sec in-charge
Email:jigmewangchuk@pcc.bt